Darkkiyana Holy Paladin

Think you've got what it takes to join The Devils Backbone? Post your details in here and we'll get back to you

Moderators: Drexx, Løyning

Darkkiyana Holy Paladin

Postby DragoHorse on Tue Dec 10, 2013 10:06 pm

Your age: I'm 23years old.

Your nationality: Belgium.

Your gender: Male.

Can you use Vent and do you have a microphone (you don't need to speak to join but we do need you to listen): Yes, and I have a micro.

How long have you been playing WOW: I started playing WoW from classic, though I only got to lvl 46 and quitted. Came back when LK began and got to 85. Quitted after a while again and came back in Cata.... :P
There I started my own guild and raided cata raids. I then became addicted to raiding. ^^

Will you be able to attend the raids (answer yes, no or maybe):
Monday 20.15-23.00: Yes
Tuesday 20.15-23.00: Yes
Thursday 20.15-23.00: Yes

ABOUT YOUR CHARACTER

Character name: Darkkiyana

Character class: Paladin

Character ilevel: 498

How long have you been level 90 (use /played in-game): 21Days, 15Hours

Character spec (please explain why you chose this spec): I started playing as a holy specc since begin cata. Since then I love the way a holy paladin heals. I also got retri as offspec.

Which glyphs are you using, and why: Glyph of Flash of Light, the reason for that is because I use the talent Selfless Healer so when I do 3x judgements I get a free FoL heal 100% more effectiveness.
Glyph of Divine Plea, because I think its better with only 1 minut cooldown and good for burst healings.
Glyph of Divinity, give's me 10% max mana though it gives 2min more CD. But thats not a big problem as I have the talent Unbreakable Spirit wich reduces the CD of LoH by 1% each Holy Power used up to 50%.

What do you think is important for your character to focus on: Int / Spirit and for raiding Haste or if you want Mastery.

Do you have an offspec, and do you have gear for it: I got a retri specc and is higher itemlvl.