dps warrior - humanfemale

Think you've got what it takes to join The Devils Backbone? Post your details in here and we'll get back to you

Moderators: Drexx, Løyning

dps warrior - humanfemale

Postby humanfemale on Sun Apr 21, 2013 11:41 pm

ABOUT YOU, THE PLAYER BEHIND THE CHARACTER

Your age: 21, turning 22 in a few weeks.

Your nationality: Sweden

Your gender: Male

Can you use Vent and do you have a microphone (you don't need to speak to join but we do need you to listen):
Yes and yes, and i must admit that i might not be that most talk active guy in the world, but i try my best.

How long have you been playing WOW:
I have been playing for a long time now.. a bit too long to be honest, but since midd'ich vanilla.
Glad that i started playing in vanilla too, proud to be apart of somewhat that has a nostalgia feeling about it.
And i must admit that i'm very happy that i've been able beat the legendary onyxia back in vanilla, always makes me smile when i think about it.

Will you be able to attend the raids (answer yes, no or maybe):
Monday 20.15-23.00: Yes
Tuesday 20.15-23.00: Yes
Thursday 20.15-23.00: Yes

ABOUT YOUR CHARACTER

Character name: Humanfemale

Character class: Warrior

Character ilevel: Atm 503

How long have you been level 90 (use /played in-game): 36 days

Character spec (please explain why you chose this spec):
Atm am i only specced as furry, and why i chose that spec is duo to have being specced as arms for so long.. made me want to try out furry and it fitted me much better in mist of pandaria.
And of course my passion is to dps.

Which glyphs are you using, and why:
Used glyphs atm are:

Major glyphs:
Glyph of death from above, always handy to have 15seconds less on + does some bonus damage (aoe)
Glyph of raging wind, for the times when needed some extra aoe damage
Glyph of unending rage, alternating this glyph with (recklessness and rude interruption)

What do you think is important for your character to focus on:
As always hit/expertise cap