Want to join Guild and Raid team.

Think you've got what it takes to join The Devils Backbone? Post your details in here and we'll get back to you

Moderators: Drexx, Løyning

Want to join Guild and Raid team.

Postby DragoHorse on Sat Nov 10, 2012 7:09 pm

ABOUT YOU, THE PLAYER BEHIND THE CHARACTER

Your age: I'm 23years old.

Your nationality: Belgium.

Your gender: Male.

Can you use Vent and do you have a microphone (you don't need to speak to join but we do need you to listen): Yes I can join the vent servers and I am able to talk too.

How long have you been playing WOW: I started playing WoW from classic, though I only got to lvl 46 and quitted. Came back when LK began and got to 85. Quitted after a while again and came back in Cata.... :P
There I started my own guild and raided cata raids. I then became addicted to raiding. ^^

Will you be able to attend the raids (answer yes, no or maybe):
Monday 20.15-23.00: Yes
Tuesday 20.15-23.00: Yes
Thursday 20.15-23.00: Yes
Though as it is normal, something could happen that I cant show up irl. But I will always let someone know!

ABOUT YOUR CHARACTER

Character name: Darkkiyana

Character class: Paladin

Character ilevel: Atm 476

How long have you been level 85 (use /played in-game): I guess you mean 90 now? ^^
9days 17hours and 31minuts.

Character spec (please explain why you chose this spec): I started playing as a holy specc since begin cata. Since then I love the way a holy paladin heals. I also got retri as offspec though no decent gear for raiding.

Which glyphs are you using, and why: Glyph of Flash of Light the reason for that is because I use the talent Selfless Healer so when I do 3x judgements I get a free FoL heal 100% more effectiveness.
Glyph of Divine Plea just because its like only 5sec cast time and I recieve no down effect heal.