Application

Think you've got what it takes to join The Devils Backbone? Post your details in here and we'll get back to you

Moderators: Drexx, Løyning

Application

Postby Northwestdakota (imported) on Tue Apr 08, 2008 12:45 am

Good evening,

I have been in this guild before as Thornrage, I left to place all my toons in The Renegade of Funk. Well that was about a year ago and I would like to join again.

I guess the question is why do I want to join... Well TDB is very similar to the RoF, however there has recently been some personality clashes with another officer in the RoF and it is for the best that I leave. So I have left the guild with all my toons. I would like to join this guild as I know you are a casual guild, but you take raiding very sersiously, much like the RoF.

Some info about me

I am 26, male and married. I work as an IT purchaser 9-5. I can raid most evenings but will only be available 2-3 raids per week. Hey I said I was married Image

So my toons

My feral druid, usually in cat spec, but my tank gear is much better

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Turalyon&n=Thornrage

My mage

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Turalyon&n=Banjo

My hunter

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Turalyon&n=Takrill

And my resto shaman (Needs a couple of drops)

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Turalyon&n=Towlie

I would be happy to join with any of my toons, I treat them all as mains, I don't really have a preferance.

Thanks for your time, and I would understand if you did not really want someone that had already left the guild to join again.

Cya
Northwestdakota (imported)

Application

Postby Highspirits (imported) on Tue Apr 08, 2008 2:01 pm